Medical & Health

With China's medical and health system reform continuously developing, people have higher expectations on health care and service quality. Simultaneously, problems caused by the upcoming aging society have kept the relevant functional departments of medicine from thinking it is urgent to promote the medicine system reformation and development of medical equipment. How to establish a good company image, and enhance company awareness? How to help pharmaceutical companies to push products to market? How to assist medical equipment vendor to enter the clinical application? These are not only what the relevant authorities are urgent to standardize but also the reality faced by enterprises.

Depending on expertise and channel management, Galaxy Public Relations provides key public relations services, such as brand marketing, product promotion, clinical applications, media relations and event planning; to the leading company. By means of strengthening the communication between enterprises and consumers, enterprises and medical institutions, enterprises and media; Galaxy Public Relations can continuously promote the awareness of both the company and its products. In addition, Galaxy Public Relations has rich experience in activities in health field.

Electronics & IT

With China's reformation and opening up within the last three decades, the electronic and information industry has boomed. How to deal with an ever-changing market and grasp the opportunities is the issue faced by high-tech companies in the industry of electronics, communications, semiconductor etc.

Galaxy Public Relations offers the comprehensive and diversified service for the enterprises, feedbacking the service information and marketing information back to the enterprises by means of using the current transmit technology. Furthermore, resort the brand media, Galaxy Public Relations can push the corporate image, products, project or service quickly to the target customers. The corporation brand awareness is continuously enhanced by means of journals, newspapers, networks, event, direct mail etc.

Galaxy Public Relations has the unique understanding on the industrial development, the core media, and the user characters. Galaxy Public Relations can continuously explore industry trends, and provide the latest market information to customers, which reflect our core values.

Automobile & Entertainment

With the rising of the level of domestic automobile consumed, many national and international automobile brands have continuously moved into China. Automobile vendor, components integrator and end consumer was focus on automobile body safety, new energy car and automotive entertainment system. How to strengthen the brand effection, improving the sales revenue, and keep communication with the consumer is the concern.

Galaxy Public Relations has a unique channel advantage in automobile brand promotion and marketing. Through the integration marketing of automobile brands, and gradually deepening the automobile brand cognitive of the target consumer groups, the automobile brand’s reputation will be enlarged. The activities, such as the roadshow and the fashion element of interpretation, are all embodied automotive brands with a specific connotation.

医药与医疗设备

随着中国对医药卫生体制改革的不断深入,大众对提高医疗水平、服务品质有了更高的期待。同时,即将到来的老龄化社会所面临的诸多问题,更让相关职能部门感到推动医药改革与医疗设备发展之举迫在眉睫。如何在消费者心中树立良好的企业形象,提升企业认知度?如何协助制药企业将产品推向市场?如何协助医疗设备企业进入临床应用?这不仅是相关职能部门亟待规范的,也是企业所要面临的现实问题。

银河公关顾问凭借专业知识与渠道管理,为品质企业提供诸如品牌营销、产品推广、临床应用、媒体关系、活动策划等主旨公关服务。加强企业与消费者、企业与医疗机构、企业与媒体的沟通,不断提振企业及产品认知度。此外,在保健领域更有丰富活动经验。

电子、半导体技术

电子信息产业伴随着中国改革开放三十年的步伐可谓是蓬勃发展,如何面对瞬息万变的市场,把握先机是电子、通讯、半导体等高科技企业所面对的问题。

银河公关顾问通过运用科技发展所带来的便利条件,将服务信息、市场脉动回馈给业内企业,向企业提供全方位、多元化服务。更可凭借品牌媒体以迅捷之势将企业的形象、产品、方案、服务推向目标群体。通过期刊、报纸、网络、会议、直投等手段逐步加深目标群体对企业形象、产品及服务的认知。银河公关顾问对产业发展、核心媒体、用户属性更有独到认知,并不断追索产业发展趋势,为客户提供最新的市场信息,体现自身核心价值。

汽车及车载娱乐

随着国内汽车消费水平的不断提升,众多国内外汽车品牌竞争日趋激烈。汽车车身安全、新能源汽车、车身娱乐系统成为汽车厂商、零部件供应商、终端消费者关注的领域。同时,如何强化汽车品牌影响力,促进汽车整车的销售,加强与终端用户的沟通也已成为汽车厂商更为关切的重点。

银河公关顾问在汽车品牌推广、营销方面有着独特的渠道优势。通过对汽车品牌的整合营销,逐步加深目标消费群体对汽车品牌的认知,扩大汽车品牌知名度。汽车新品发布会、汽车时尚元素的阐释等活动,无不体现出汽车品牌所具有的特定内涵。